Iron Workers Local 847 Leadership





David Gornewicz

Administrator

Cell: 954-593-0223

Email: dgornewicz@iwintl.org



John Ferrera

Business Manager Jferrera@ironwokrers847.org

Mobile: 713-228-7869

Russ Johnson

Business Agent/Organizer

Cell: 480-249-9593

Email: rjohnson@ironworkers847.org



Benita Romero

Phoenix, AZ Admin

Office: (602) 233-0417

Fax: (602) 269-0029

Email: bromero@ironworkers847.org



Joe Simpson

Training Director

Cell: (402) 715-0193

Email: jsimpson@iwrdtt.org

Phoenix Training Center



Troy Scoggins

Coordinator

Office: (602) 272-2836

Cell: (480) 652-5346

Email: wscoggins@iwrdtt.org
Name:
Password: