Michael Relyin
847 Adminstrator
mrelyin@iwintl.org

John Ferrera
Business Agent
8505 Gulf Freeway Unit C Houston, TX 77017
Tel: 713-228-7869
jferrera@ironworkers847.org

Dylan Dalton
Business Agent/President
5575 Tejon Street Denver, CO 80021
Tel: 303-517-6656
ddalton@ironworkers847.org

W.M. “Troy” Scoggins
Training Coordinator/Vice President –
3131 W. Lewis Ave Suite 400 Phoenix, AZ 85009
Tel: 480-652-5346
wscoggins@iwrdtt.org

Carlos Aldana
Business Agent/Recording Secretary
4205 South 87th Street Omaha, NE 68127
Tel: 402-206-8365
caldana@ironworkers847.org

Ron Alvarado
Business Agent/Executive Regional Coordinator
2702 South 3600 West Suite C West Valley City, UT 84119
Tel: 702-845-3835
ralvarado@iwrdtt.org

Edmundo Rangel
Instructor - Sergeant at Arms         
3131 W. Lewis Ave Suite 100 Phoenix, AZ 85009
Tel: 602-300-9071
erangel@iwrdtt.org