Contact us

Local Union 847 Contacts

John Ferrera 
Business Manager 
P:  713.228.7869   E:  jferrera@ironworkers847.org  

Dylan Dalton (CO)
Business Agent
P:  303.517.6656
  E: ddalton@ironworkers847.org  

Carlos Aldana (NE)
Business Agent
P:  402.206.8365
  E: caldana@ironworkers847.org  

Jose "Reyes" Amaya (UT) 
Business Agent 
P:  801.647.4898   E:  jamaya@ironworkers847.org   

Russ Johnson (AZ, NM) 
Business Agent 
P:  480.249.9593   E:  rjohnson@ironworkers847.org

Roberto Duran 
Field Representative  
P:  623.466.2272   E:  rduran@ironworkers847.org

Local Union 847 Business Offices

Phoenix, AZ -- LU847

3131 W. Lewis Ave. Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Office:  602.233.0417   Fax:  602.269.0029  

Primary Office Support:
Benita Romero ( LU 847)    E:  bromero@ironworkers847.org  

SLC, UT -- LU847

2702 South 3600 West, Suite C
West Valley City, UT 84119
Office:  801.463.2897   Fax:  801.417.9090  

Office Support  
Sara Gil     E:  slc-admin@iwrdtt.org

Denver, CO  -- LU847

5575 Tejon Street
Denver, CO 80021
Office:  303.287.4301  Fax:  303.296.0328   

Office Support
Araceli Marquez    E:  Colorado@ironworkers847.org

Omaha, NE  --  Training Center & LU847

4205 South 87th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Office:  402.731.2490   Fax:  402.593.7655  

Office Support
Sonia Provencio  E:  oma-admin@iwrdtt.org

Houston, TX  -- LU847

1511 Upland, Suite 106
Houston, TX 77043
Office:  713.984.9980   Fax:  713.984.9690

Office Support 
Cecilia VasquezHouston@ironworkers847.org

important numbers/addresses

David Gornewicz  -- LU 847 Administrator
P:  602.233.0417   E:  dgornewicz@iwintl.org 

Regional District Council Training Trust

Toll Free -  1-888-738-2499
208 East New York Ave.  Deland, FL 32724
Office:  386.736.2499   Fax:  386.736.2483

Trust Fund Administrator

W.C. Earhart Company, Inc. -- 
P:  1-800-846-0611  **SE HABLA ESPANOL**
P.O. Box 4148  Portland, OR 97208

If you have any questions or need further assistance please fill out the form below and someone will be in touch with you soon.  Thank You and Have a Nice Day!