About Iron Workers Local Union No. 847

Ironworkers Local 847 is a regional reinforcing specialty local chartered in February 2008 with jurisdiction in 13 states. The local currently has over 1100 active members and more than 20 signatory contractors throughout the United States.

Reinforcing Local 847 Office Information

Phoenix, Arizona

3131 W Lewis Avenue, Suite #100

Phoenix, AZ 85009

Office Support: Benita Romero - bromero@ironworkers847.org

Office: 602-233-0417  Fax: 602-269-0029

Business Agent: Russ Johnson - rjohnson@ironworkers847.org

Mobile: 480-249-9593

Denver, Colorado

5575 Tejon Street

Denver, Colorado 80221

Office Support: Vanessa Rangel -  847denver_admin@iwrdtt.org

Office: 303-287-4301  Fax: 303-296-0328

President/Business Agent

Dylan Dalton - ddalton@ironworkers847.org

Mobile: 303-517-6656

Houston, Texas

1511 Upland Dr. Suite #106

Houston, Texas 77043

Office Support: Emily Deleon - Houston@ironworkers847.org  

Office: 713-984-9980  Fax: 713-984-9690

Business Manager

John Ferrera - jferrera@ironworkers847.org

Mobile: 713-228-7869

Salt Lake City, Utah

2702 South 3600 West, Suite C

West Valley City, Utah 84119

Office Support: Sara Gil slc-admin@iwrdtt.org

Office: 801-463-2897  Fax: 801-417-9090

Business Agent: Jose "Reyes" Amaya - jamaya@ironworkers847.org

Mobile: 801-647-4898

Omaha, Nebraska

4205 South 87th Street

Omaha, Nebraska 68127

Office Support: Sonia Provencio - oma-admin@ironworkers847.org

Office: 402-731-2490  Fax: 402-593-7655

Business Agent: Carlos Aldana - caldana@ironworkers847.org

Mobile: 402-206-8365

Name:
Password: